Public Holiday Reminders: We’re closed on 11 July 2022

A quick reminder that Centre Stage is closed on the following public holidays in 2022:

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Sat New Year’s Day
1 & 2 Feb Tue & Wed Chinese New Year
15 Apr Fri Good Friday
1 May Sunday Labour Day
2 May Mon Labour Day Holiday
3 May Tue Hari Raya Puasa
16 May Mon Vesak Day Holiday
11 Jul Mon Hari Raya Haji Holiday
9 Aug Tue National Day
24 Oct Mon Deepavali
26 Dec Mon Christmas Day Holiday

© 2015 Centre Stage. All rights reserved.