Public Holiday Reminders: We’re closed on 4 Nov & 25 Dec 2021

A quick reminder that Centre Stage is closed on the following public holidays in 2021:

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
12 Feb Fri Chinese New Year
13 Feb Sat Chinese New Year Holiday
2 Apr Fri Good Friday
1 May Sat Labour Day
13 May Thu Hari Raya Puasa
26 May Wed Vesak Day
20 Jul Tue Hari Raya Haji
9 Aug Mon National Day
4 Nov Thu Deepavali
25 Dec Sat Christmas Day

© 2015 Centre Stage. All rights reserved.